Print Sitemap Home

About us


Minibar Distributors Contact FAQ

Minibar Entreprises AG
Blegistrasse 9
CH-6340 Baar
tel +41 41 767 23 00
fax +41 41 767 23 23
info@ch.minibar.ch

Minibar Distributors
 
Minibar Systems is proud to have a network of professional partners that distribute our products throughout EMEA.
MIDDLE EAST

United Arab Emirates
TOMACO (L.L.C) Dubai
Mrs. Ghizlane Benzakour
Tel: +9714 3400191
Fax: +9714 3400106
Mobile: +97150 4511372
ghizlane@tomacollc.ae

United Arab Emirates
SIS—Specialized & Interactive Systems LLC
Dubai
Mr. Prasad Rao
Tel: +971-4-286 2616
Fax: +971-4-286-2617
Mobile: +971-50-454 0798
prasad.rao@sisuae.com

Saudi Arabia
PORT STORES/ Alkhobar
Mr. Shaju George
Tel: +966 3 898 2992/894 5393
Fax: +966 3 894 6185 
sales@portstores.com

AFRICA

Ghana
Aeon Ventures Co. Ltd / Tema
Mr. Cosmos Arthur
Mobile: +233 (0) 24 454 0145
Telfax: +233 (0) 22 30 74 72
cosmos.arthur@aeonventures.net

Egypt
Pioneers Egypt
Mr. Nabil Kassabgui
Tel: +(202) 2 290 0552
Fax: +(202) 2 414
Mobile: +(20) 10 126 9616
kassabgui@pioneers-egypt.com

EUROPE

Poland
Nordic Team Hoist Technology
Mrs. Violetta Hamerska
Warszawa/Poland 
Tel: +48 22 423 66 96
Fax: +48 22 812 64 02
violetta.hamerska@hoistgroup.com

Romania
Hayastan Group S.R.L.
Karen Hovakimyan
Bucharest/Romania
Tel: +40724936331, +40722405219
hovakimyan_k@yahoo.com

Russian Federation
OOO "Radius Hotel & Restaurant"/Moscow
Mr. Raban von Studnitz
Tel: +7 495 231 7030
Mobile: +7 (8) 903 224 3399 
vStudnitz.R@Radius.ru

Serbia
4m - Elux 
Milan Jankovic
Beograd/Serbia
Mobile: +381 63 803 38 89
mil4m@eunet.rs

Slovenia
Emporij Global d.o.o.
Jesenice Na Dolenjskem
Slovenia
Mr. Dean Ĺ inko, Managing Director
Mobile: +386 31 750 570
Contact: Mrs. Karmen Racic
Mobile: +386 41 278 440
karmen@emporijglobal.si